http://www.deltasailingschool.com/catamaran-cruising-classes/

Catamaran Cruising Classes

Catamaran Cruising – CC (ASA 114): This 2 day/1 night liveaboard course is an advanced cruising class, designed for students who are interested in Catamaran chartering. Students will be trained to act as skipper and crew of a 34-foot auxiliary powered Catamaran in inland or coastal waters. The class will  spend Saturday night at the dock or anchor. The class includes instruction on catamaran structure, components and features, performance under sail and power, boat systems, seamanship and safety, heavy weather operation, and emergency response. Students will learn provision for the cruise, and will be cooking aboard. With successful completion of this class, the student will receive Catamaran Cruising ASA certification.

  • Prerequisite: Bareboat Cruising – BBC (ASA 104)
  • Class Fee: $600.00; $100.00 discount for Delta Sailing School Members
  • Tuition includes Includes Textbook and ASA Certification

2018 CC Schedule of Classes

Sec Day 1 Day 2 Spaces Available
11401 Tue, March 27 Wed, March 28 4 Sign-Up-Button
11402 Sat, April 28 Sun, April 29 4 Sign-Up-Button
11403 Sat, May 26 Sun, May 27 4 Sign-Up-Button
11404 Sat, July 28 Sun, July 29 4 Sign-Up-Button
11405 Sat, Aug 25 Sun, Aug 26 4 Sign-Up-Button
11406 Sat, Sep 29 Sun, Sep 30 4 Sign-Up-Button
11407 Sat, Oct 27 Sun, Oct 28 4 Sign-Up-Button
11408 Sat, Nov 10 Sun, Nov 11 4 Sign-Up-Button